How do I delete a contact?

You may delete one contact at a time or multiple contacts at once. Using the check boxes to the left of the contact, select the contacts you wish to delete. Follow the steps below to see how to delete a contact:

1) Click on the Contacts in the left-hand menu.

2) Find the contact you wish to delete and check the check box to the left of the contact.

deley_contact.png

3) Click on the Remove button and confirm you want to delete the contact.

Note: At any time, you can add the contact back into your system.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request