If you no longer want to use your account, you can easily cancel your service.
- Enter your account
- Click “Settings” from the left-hand menu
- Go to "Service Plan"
- Click orange button and confirm to cancellation
Note: Upon cancellation, all payment requests will expire, all Online Forms will be disabled, and you will no longer have access to your account. Any payments that are in process will be paid as scheduled.