If you no longer wish to use your account, you can easily cancel your service.
To do so:
- Enter your account
- Click Settings from the left-hand menu
- Go to Company Profile
- Click the red Cancel Service button and confirm the cancellation
Note: Upon cancellation, all payment requests will expire, all Online Forms will be disabled, and you will no longer have access to your account. Any payments that are in process will be paid as scheduled and a $65 cancellation fee will apply.