Deleting a Contact

You have the option to delete one contact at a time or multiple contacts at once. Follow the steps below to see how to delete a contact:

  1. Click on Contacts located on the left-hand menu
  2. Find the contact(s) you wish to delete and check the check box to the left of each contact
  3. Click on the red Remove Contact(s) button and confirm you would like to delete the selected contact(s)

Note: At any time, you can add the contact back into your system.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.