Once an invoice has been sent to a manager/admin for approval they are able to review the invoice. However, if they need to edit they need to log in to the portal. If an invoice was sent by a user without manger approval, then the user can edit the invoice before its been paid.
- Admin/Manager will receive an invoice notification for approval via email, select ‘Approve Invoice’
- Once selected, invoice(s) will appear listed and you’ll have the option to 'View Invoice', 'Mark as Void' and of course, 'Approve Selected Invoices and Send'
- When the invoice has been approved, you’ll get a ‘Invoice Approved Successfully’ message